Comments (5)

  • He’s one guy I wouldn’t want to argue with

  • me either…..his eyes are kind of dead, aren’t they? can we say psychopath?

  • Putin had wanted to be a KGB agent since he was a child. That says all I need to know about the man.

  • No, they just all ‘look like that’. No way to read their minds. All you have is a hunch… like the feeling that a dog ‘looks like he’s smiling’.

    Still, it reminds me of the reporter who asked four tourists, an American, a Russian, a Chinese, and an Israeli “Excuse me. What’s your opinion about the meat shortage?” The American answered: “What shortage?”, the Russian: “What’s meat?”, the Chinese: “What’s an opinion?” and the Israeli, of course: “What’s ‘Excuse me’?”

  • @jsolberg - I don’t know…he looks a bit scary to me. Love the joke about the meat….that really made me laugh!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *